DIY Natural, Soothing, Lovely, Shaving Cream

DIY Natural, Soothing, Lovely, Shaving Cream

I am a big Do-It-Your-Selfer.

Anything that you can make yourself, either to save money, save space (due to packaging), or save your household from unnecessary chemicals (often times all of the above!) I say DO IT!

This blog is one that I subscribe to & read often. She has great tips for the DIY lifestyle. Some things, like this one, look amazing!

Now, I haven’t tried it, honestly, I don’t shave as often as many women I know. I think I’m going to make this for my husband though the next time he threatens to shave off his beard & go back to his goatee. And the boys are starting to shave as well!

I’m told that Spring is around the corner, even though it was 0 degrees this morning, so I will be shaving in the near future. If any of you try this before you see this post updated by me, please comment below!

All of the ingredients in this make it look so lush & lovely, I don’t know how your skin wouldn’t love it!

Leave a Reply

